Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, Craig Test Boring Co., Inc. and Craig Geotechnical Drilling Co., Inc. staff are working remotely until further notice. To reach staff members, please use the following directory:

Ben Thies 609-412-6548 bthies@craigtest.com
Kevin Craig 908-910-0953 kcraig@craigtest.com
Kayla Cappadocia 609-287-2128 kcappadocia@craigtest.com
Andrew Joyce 856-304-7732 ajoyce@craigtest.com
Ian Craig 609-338-1606 icraig@craigtest.com
Jack Peterson 609-226-3629 jpeterson@craigtest.com
Gordon Craig gcraig@craigtest.com
Accounting accounting@craigtest.com
Mark Out Inquiries kcappadocia@craigtest.com
icraig@craigtest.com
Welcome to Craig Test Boring Co., Inc. and Craig Geotechnical Drilling Co., Inc.

Serving New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and Delaware

Craig Test Boring Co., Inc. & Craig Geotechnical Drilling Co., Inc. are fully equipped and professionally staffed to provide a complete range of subsurface explorations and installation of instrumentation. Subsurface investigations to determine bearing capacity and suitability for planned construction are accomplished with a modern fleet of truck mounted drill rigs, all terrain drill rigs, CPT and Geoprobe direct push equipment. These rigs are operated by experienced drillers who utilize a variety of drilling methodologies to meet the client's objectives.

Our drilling companies strive to provide our clients with the highest standards of quality control and quality assurance in the industry. We are able to maintain such high standards through the work of experienced and licensed drillers along with a field supervisory staff with more than 50 years of experience.

Our soil boring services include standard penetration sampling, auger borings, rock coring, installation of ground water observation and monitoring wells, cone penetrometer, direct push and geotechnical instrumentation such as inclinometers, piezometers & magnetic extensometers.

Qualifications

The following memberships and certifications have been acquired to maintain a high standard of performance by our staff:

Service Area

Craig Test Boring Co., Inc. & Craig Geotechnical Drilling Co., Inc. - Service Map in NJ, NY, PA & DE

Craig Test Boring Co., Inc. and Craig Geotechnical Drilling Co., Inc.
Mailing Address: PO Box 427, Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Craig Test Boring Co., Inc.
5230 Atlantic Avenue
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Craig Geotechnical Drilling Co., Inc.
3143 Bordentown Rd, Bldg 4B
Parlin, NJ 08859
HOME| Services| Equipment| Projects| For Sale| Contact
© Craig Test Boring Co., Inc.
5230 Atlantic Ave., Mays Landing, NJ 08330. Phone 609-625-4862
Web Design by T. Brooks Web Design, LLC